Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Surber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Surber

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dustin Loy

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody was very polite and professional, switched from progressive and with the exact same coverage am saving around $40 per month."

YeshCo

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The knowledge, expertise, and suggestions for the best insurance is impeccable at this office location ! Great work indeed !"

Jose Espinoza

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, very excellent work and speed in your help 👍 (Original) Gracias, muy excelente trabajo y rapidez en su ayuda 👍"

Alisa Escobar

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents have been with state farm for many years and now it's time for me to do my own insurance and they are so helpful! Rebecca Cruz was amazing and answered all of my questions and email works a lot better for me and she was able to work with me and my schedule to make sure I was taken care of! She went through and made sure i understood everything!"

Diane Hesse

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure doing business with Tim. He explained all my options to my satisfaction and worked to get me the coverage I needed at a price that I was comfortable with. Followups to any questions I may have are handled quickly as well. I appreciate that."

Mokihana D

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was extremely helpful. I've been paying almost $300 a month for car insurance for 2 of my vehicles with another insurance company and Tim was able to fully insure both of my vehicles for ½ the price. Seeing that I am in Hawai'i for a little bit, he was able to ensure everything was taken cared of before end of month. I'm forever grateful and thankful for his service."

Carmen Sanchez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great experience, super helpful staff. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly also a huge plus that Jessica is Spanish speaker! Definitely recommend"

Assasin Savage

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca (The person who helped me) was very kind and patient. She explained everything that I needed to know and more. She was awesome."

Tony Cruz

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall had a great and easy experience thanks to Tim, his team. As a first timer getting my insurance with them was great because they explained, answered everything I needed to know. Highly recommend!!!!"

Sheep Dog

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice agents. It was nice to have face to face with a person and not an automated voice on a phone. Thanks."

Brendan Killeen

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasie Thompson was fantastic to work with! She was friendly, professional, and found me an auto and renters insurance bundle that is affordable and provides excellent coverage. Keep up the great work!"

Tomas Jimenez

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"You want great service along with friendliness. You can’t go wrong with Tim, always there to answer and explain any questions you have and don’t understand. I admire that they explain everything you should know about your insurance. Easy to talk to over the phone as if you’re talking to a friend. In person visits are great with the two adorable golden retrievers!"

Not Clutch

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have the best service, very friendly, very professional, and they actually care about each and every customer I would definitely recommend tim surber State Farm over any other insurance out there."

Kyle McPherson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just worked with Kasie Thompson to get a quote for home and auto. She was one of the most effective, friendly person I have ever come across. She was knowledgeable, accurate and speedy. Thank you Kasie."

Kimberly Yeager

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Surber provides incredible customer service mixed with fantastic coverage at a great rate!!! Highly recommend!!!!"

Drew

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is a phenomenal agent. He’s helpful, informative, and follows through. Would recommend him to anyone..."

Garcia

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm getting better insured than with my last insurance and for less! It was the smoothest transfer ever"

Korah

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"ask for Fernando-More coverage for less!"

Jesus Rojas

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful, they take the time to make sure you understand every coverage on your policy."

tanner thompson

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and polite."

Rose-Marie Woods

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents you could ever deal with Tim is amazing! He helped me save so much! He helped me switch in so little time and everything went so smoothly can thank him enough!"

Ami A

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service here! I highly recommend Tim!"

Melinda Espinoza

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tim Surber!!"

Juan A. Badillo

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with. Thank you Melinda!"

Carol Schnellman

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had wonderful experience. Went over everything..added to existing old ins for more coverage at less money. 5 stars very personable young lady melinda Espinosa"