Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mikel Sydney-Brewer

Mikel Sydney-Brewer

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikel Sydney-Brewer
"Jesi was amazing and super helpful and saved me money switching to State Farm! I barely had to do a thing and she got me all set up! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robbie Fleming

Robbie Fleming

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Fleming
"I was with another company, I called to discuss pricing. Tim walked me through the process and I was able to save on my auto coverage significantly even though I had a “bundle” with the other company. The process to change was very easy. The next day I changed my homeowners and umbrella policy to State Farm through Tim. Again great explanation of the process and saved even more! Highly recommend!!! I recently sold my home and Tim worked with me to explain options for my policies. He’s very knowledgeable and works to understand your unique situation. Then he provides a clear plan. Thanks Tim"
Profile photo of meena roshnaye

meena roshnaye

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meena roshnaye
"Tim is so pleasant! He is very patient and explains everything to your understanding!"
Profile photo of Justin P

Justin P

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin P
"Everybody was very polite and professional, switched from progressive and with the exact same coverage am saving around $40 per month."
Profile photo of Shauna Hester

Shauna Hester

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Hester
"The knowledge, expertise, and suggestions for the best insurance is impeccable at this office location ! Great work indeed !"
Profile photo of Jose Espinoza

Jose Espinoza

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Espinoza
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, very excellent work and quick help 👍 (Original) Gracias, muy excelente trabajo y rapidez en su ayuda 👍"
Profile photo of Alisa Escobar

Alisa Escobar

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Escobar
"My parents have been with state farm for many years and now it's time for me to do my own insurance and they are so helpful! Rebecca Cruz was amazing and answered all of my questions and email works a lot better for me and she was able to work with me and my schedule to make sure I was taken care of! She went through and made sure i understood everything!"
Profile photo of Mokihana D

Mokihana D

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mokihana D
"Tim was extremely helpful. I've been paying almost $300 a month for car insurance for 2 of my vehicles with another insurance company and Tim was able to fully insure both of my vehicles for ½ the price. Seeing that I am in Hawai'i for a little bit, he was able to ensure everything was taken cared of before end of month. I'm forever grateful and thankful for his service."
Profile photo of Carmen Sanchez

Carmen Sanchez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Sanchez
"Great team, great experience, super helpful staff. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly also a huge plus that Jessica is Spanish speaker! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Assasin Savage

Assasin Savage

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Assasin Savage
"Rebecca (The person who helped me) was very kind and patient. She explained everything that I needed to know and more. She was awesome."
Profile photo of Sheep Dog

Sheep Dog

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheep Dog
"Nice agents. It was nice to have face to face with a person and not an automated voice on a phone. Thanks."
Profile photo of Brendan Killeen

Brendan Killeen

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Killeen
"Kasie Thompson was fantastic to work with! She was friendly, professional, and found me an auto and renters insurance bundle that is affordable and provides excellent coverage. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Tomas Jimenez

Tomas Jimenez

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Jimenez
"You want great service along with friendliness. You can’t go wrong with Tim, always there to answer and explain any questions you have and don’t understand. I admire that they explain everything you should know about your insurance. Easy to talk to over the phone as if you’re talking to a friend. In person visits are great with the two adorable golden retrievers!"
Profile photo of Not Clutch

Not Clutch

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Not Clutch
"They have the best service, very friendly, very professional, and they actually care about each and every customer I would definitely recommend tim surber State Farm over any other insurance out there."
Profile photo of Kyle McPherson

Kyle McPherson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle McPherson
"We just worked with Kasie Thompson to get a quote for home and auto. She was one of the most effective, friendly person I have ever come across. She was knowledgeable, accurate and speedy. Thank you Kasie."
Profile photo of Kimberly Yeager

Kimberly Yeager

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Yeager
"Tim Surber provides incredible customer service mixed with fantastic coverage at a great rate!!! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Drew

Drew

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Drew
"Tim is a phenomenal agent. He’s helpful, informative, and follows through. Would recommend him to anyone..."
Profile photo of Garcia

Garcia

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Garcia
"I'm getting better insured than with my last insurance and for less! It was the smoothest transfer ever"
Profile photo of Korah

Korah

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Korah
"ask for Fernando-More coverage for less!"
Profile photo of Jesus Rojas

Jesus Rojas

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rojas
"Very Helpful, they take the time to make sure you understand every coverage on your policy."
Profile photo of tanner thompson

tanner thompson

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by tanner thompson
"They were very professional and polite."
Profile photo of Rose-Marie Woods

Rose-Marie Woods

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rose-Marie Woods
"One of the best insurance agents you could ever deal with Tim is amazing! He helped me save so much! He helped me switch in so little time and everything went so smoothly can thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Ami A

Ami A

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ami A
"Great customer service here! I highly recommend Tim!"
Profile photo of Melinda Espinoza

Melinda Espinoza

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Espinoza
"I highly recommend Tim Surber!!"
Profile photo of Juan A. Badillo

Juan A. Badillo

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Juan A. Badillo
"Great agency to work with. Thank you Melinda!"