Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Surber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Surber

5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Assasin Savage

Assasin Savage

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca (The person who helped me) was very kind and patient. She explained everything that I needed to know and more. She was awesome."
Profile photo of Alisa Escobar

Alisa Escobar

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Hesse

Diane Hesse

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure doing business with Tim. He explained all my options to my satisfaction and worked to get me the coverage I needed at a price that I was comfortable with. Followups to any questions I may have are handled quickly as well. I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Mokihana D

Mokihana D

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carmen Sanchez

Carmen Sanchez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great experience, super helpful staff. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly also a huge plus that Jessica is Spanish speaker! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Tony Cruz

Tony Cruz

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall had a great and easy experience thanks to Tim, his team. As a first timer getting my insurance with them was great because they explained, answered everything I needed to know. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Sheep Dog

Sheep Dog

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice agents. It was nice to have face to face with a person and not an automated voice on a phone. Thanks."
Profile photo of Brendan Killeen

Brendan Killeen

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasie Thompson was fantastic to work with! She was friendly, professional, and found me an auto and renters insurance bundle that is affordable and provides excellent coverage. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Tomas Jimenez

Tomas Jimenez

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Not Clutch

Not Clutch

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have the best service, very friendly, very professional, and they actually care about each and every customer I would definitely recommend tim surber State Farm over any other insurance out there."
Profile photo of Kyle McPherson

Kyle McPherson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just worked with Kasie Thompson to get a quote for home and auto. She was one of the most effective, friendly person I have ever come across. She was knowledgeable, accurate and speedy. Thank you Kasie."
Profile photo of Kimberly Yeager

Kimberly Yeager

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Surber provides incredible customer service mixed with fantastic coverage at a great rate!!! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Drew

Drew

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is a phenomenal agent. He’s helpful, informative, and follows through. Would recommend him to anyone..."
Profile photo of Happy Face

Happy Face

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm getting better insured than with my last insurance and for less! It was the smoothest transfer ever"
Profile photo of Korah

Korah

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"ask for Fernando-More coverage for less!"
Profile photo of Jesus Rojas

Jesus Rojas

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful, they take the time to make sure you understand every coverage on your policy."
Profile photo of tanner thompson

tanner thompson

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and polite."
Profile photo of Rose-Marie Woods

Rose-Marie Woods

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents you could ever deal with Tim is amazing! He helped me save so much! He helped me switch in so little time and everything went so smoothly can thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Ami A

Ami A

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service here! I highly recommend Tim!"
Profile photo of Melinda Espinoza

Melinda Espinoza

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tim Surber!!"
Profile photo of Juan A. Badillo

Juan A. Badillo

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with. Thank you Melinda!"
Profile photo of Carol Schnellman

Carol Schnellman

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had wonderful experience. Went over everything..added to existing old ins for more coverage at less money. 5 stars very personable young lady melinda Espinosa"
Profile photo of Rita Yates

Rita Yates

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim is top notch! Easy to conversate with even though I did not purchase his line of insurance yet. Very professional and not pushy, thanks for your time Tim."
Profile photo of Tasha Hayden

Tasha Hayden

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Tim! He made switching insurance so smooth and easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Amber McEntire

Amber McEntire

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melinda was a huge help when moving, she made sure that my address got changed in my renters and gave me piece of mind knowing my stuff would be covered while moving. Would recommend this office to anyone!"